Officers and Committee Chairs

President: George Rutter
Vice-President: Doug Baker, Bill Beene
Secretary: Kathy Brown
Treasurer: Jean Kresge
Office Manager: Arlene Chappell, Janet Harshman (assistant)
Clothing Chairs: Helen English, Arlene Chappell
Food Chairs: Doug Baker, Bill Beene

Board of Directors
In addition to those Officers/Chairs underlined above, the Board of Directors consists of the Past President (attendance optional), Representatives appointed by Churches, and "at large" members elected by the Board of Directors. All Churches are encouraged to be repesented on our Board of Directors.
Current Representatives are:
Kristin Iden
Beth Pinner
Browntown Baptist:
Calvary Episcopal: Bill Beene
First Baptist: Martha Anne Parker
Front Royal Presbyterian: Fern Perry
Front Royal United Methodist: Peggy Heyden
Good Shepherd Lutheran: Charlotte Sciascia
Mt. Vernon Baptist Church:
Riverton United Methodist: Millie Lederer
Rockland Community Church: Harry or Faith Krum
St. John's Catholic: Kathy Brown

We greatly appreciate and could not function without the very generous support and contributions of all of our local Churches and the Warren County Ministerial Association.

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player